DREIPUNKT CODING presents itself to you  

 

Precise craftsmanship, detailed advice

DREIPUNKT CODING is a german supplier of new and used industrial inkjet systems, consumables and spare parts with many years of experience. Our main business is the repair and servicing of different inkjet printers in Germany. With our numerous business partners we form a network for the sales of printers, consumables and spare parts in many countries in Europe.



DREIPUNKT CODING was founded in 1996 from Axel Pflug in a small garage and is now in a private company building with 500 m² area. Since then we have remained true to our philosophy: We provide our customers precision craftsmanship and technical advice. All employees live this concept.

Location (please click)


For our customers always the latest state of knowledge

DREIPUNKT CODING is a company with specialized personnel.
Of course, DREIPUNKT CODING is always on the cutting edge of technology. Therefore, our staff will continuously participate in further training and qualifications and build your professional know-how for you constantly.


 

We are always ready to help

A wide range of consumables and accessories, which is available for daily delivery, as well as a spare parts depot with attached repair center makes possible a very professional carers for our customers.



 

Flexible inkjet technology development

Innovative inkjet chemistry and creative problem-solving, underpinned by a fundamental understanding of the inkjet printing process, is essential to a successful ink. Together with our development partners we can find new solutions.

DREIPUNKT CODING GMBH stellt sich vor   

Präzises Handwerk, eingehende Beratung  

1996 wurde DREIPUNKT von Axel Pflug, zunächst als Einzelunternehmen, gegründet. Seither sind wir unserer Philosophie treu geblieben, unseren Kunden neben präzise ausgeführter Wertarbeit eine eingehende fachliche Beratung zu bieten. Getragen und gelebt wird dieses Konzept von unseren engagierten und motivierten Mitarbeitern.
 

Als Fachbetrieb steht DREIPUNKT CODING GMBH für kompetente Betreuung rund um alle Fragen der Produktkennzeichnung: von der genauen Analyse über die Beratung bis hin zur fachgerechten Durchführung der einzelnen Maßnahmen. Dabei verbinden wir präzises Handwerk mit modernster Technik und werden höchsten Ansprüchen an Qualität gerecht.
 

Für Sie immer auf dem neuesten Stand

DREIPUNKT ist ein Fachbetrieb mit spezialisiertem Personal.
Selbstverständlich ist DREIPUNKT in allen Bereichen immer auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Deshalb nehmen unsere Mitarbeiter kontinuierlich an Weiterbildungen und Qualifizierungen teil und bauen ihr fachliches Know-how für Sie ständig weiter aus.

 
 


Wir lassen Sie nicht im Stich

Ein umfangreiches Angebot an Verbrauchsmittel und  Zubehör,  welches zum täglichen  Versand  vorhanden ist, sowie ein Ersatzteillager mit angegliedertem Instandsetzungszentrum  ermöglichen  einen  professionellen und reibungslosen Reparaturservice für Inkjet Printer.